ADVERTISING
National Head-Direct Ad Sales Amitabh Mukherjee amitabh.mukherjee@abpdigital.in +918527770402
National Head-Direct Ad Sales Aarooshi Dharamdasani aarooshi@abpdigital.in +919810884860
North Region Rohit Chadha rohit.chadha@abpdigital.in +919999627676
West Region Kedar Naik kedar.naik@abpdigital.in +919920863154
South Region Chavi Tandon chavi.tandon@abpdigital.in +91 80-41611202
East Region Devapriya Choudhuri devapriya.choudhuri@abpdigital.in +919830142673
আরও খবর