Follow us on

Download the latest Anandabazar app

© 2021 ABP Pvt. Ltd.

Advertisement

১৫ মে ২০২২ ই-পেপার

ADVERTISING
National Head, Revenue Avinash Naik avinash.naik@abpdigital.in -
Consulting Sales Director, East Devasree Chadha devasreec@abpdigital.in +91 9831259146
Regional Head, West Ganpat Salve ganpat.salve@abpdigital.in +91 9920022118
Cluster Head, North Mayan Gogia mayan.gogia@abpdigital.in +91 9810235756
Programmatic Campaigns Shirish R Pandit shirish.pandit@abpdigital.in +91 7774056777
Regional Head, South Lakshmi Narasimhan lakshmi.narasimhan@abpdigital.in +91 9962143021